top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTara Aers

Yuna's Dream

Updated: Aug 28, 2022

One day I tried a new skin from Rmeng on my Genus Strong head and was so much surprised by result! Absolutly dreaming face you may see as main character from any anime. My friend told me that I remind him YUNA from Final Fantasy, a nice compliment indeed, so this Art series will be named "Yuna's Dream" and represent my colorful, bright and positive energical Mandala as HALO.

The Sun

This beautiful item you can find in my inworld stores:


~TARA~ The SUN mandala halo


*ARKONA* V Art Jumpsuit, inspiration with real painting by Viktor Savior "Flower of Passion", very wonderful person who brings a light with his art.


FIND THE FISH Sacred self artistic tattoo, BOM, tintable


PINK MOON modeling pose set Sweet like Honey


and of course, my lovely ZIBSKA Delphine set (flower necklace, earrings, head petals) with color HUD


The Galaxy

This beautiful item you can find in my inworld stores:


~TARA~ The GALAXY mandala halo


*ARKONA* V Art Jumpsuit, inspiration with real painting by Viktor Savior "Expression in Blue", very wonderful person who brings a light with his art.


FIND THE FISH Sacred self artistic tattoo, BOM, tintable


PINK MOON modeling pose set Sweet like Honey


and of course, my lovely ZIBSKA Delphine set (flower necklace, earrings, head petals) with color HUD


Night Miracle

This beautiful item you can find in my inworld stores:


~TARA~ NIGHT MIRACLE mandala halo


*ARKONA* V Art Jumpsuit, inspiration with real painting by Viktor Savior "Color of the Universe", very wonderful person who brings a light with his art.

FIND THE FISH Sacred self artistic tattoo, BOM, tintable


PINK MOON modeling pose set Sweet like Honey


and of course, my lovely ZIBSKA Delphine set (flower necklace, earrings, head petals) with color HUD


Soul of Flower

This beautiful item you can find in my inworld stores:


~TARA~ SOUL OF FLOWER mandala halo

*ARKONA* V Art Jumpsuit, inspiration with real painting by Viktor Savior "Blue Sea", very wonderful person who brings a light with his art.


FIND THE FISH Sacred self artistic tattoo, BOM, tintable


PINK MOON modeling pose set Sweet like Honey


and of course, my lovely ZIBSKA Delphine set (flower necklace, earrings, head petals) with color HUD



Thank you so much for your love and interest in my work <3

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page