top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTara Aers

My Best Friend's Wedding

Updated: Sep 1, 2022

August and September are season is not only for last vacations but for Wedding organization. Yes, yes, it's time to get married, guys!

This is a funny story about wedding was created by Tara, Orpheus and Viktor with support from our lovely sponsors: King of Queens Wedding area in amazing Greek style, ALB fashion who provided Marilyn wedding dress for Tara and CHRISTIAN formal suit for Orpheus, Slavia jewellery Nerdanel tiara and earrings.

So beautiful, light, elegant place.. I always dreamed to have my wedding at the place like this!

Tara wears ALB fashion Marilyn wedding dress.

This place is definetly has a style! It looks like islands in the sea, many sun, light, fresh breeze.. Greek style is the one of the best to create a romantic and elegant surrounding for special event and give you many happy feelings. You deserve it!


Look, what a beautiful hall! I walk and look around with much admiration and delight..


Today I am the most beautifulest Bride in all world but where is my fiance?..

Tara wears Slavia jewellery Nerdanel tiara and earrings.


I follow with excellent white carpet with flower's petals and gentle laces. I never seen such soft and heavenly path before. Maybe I go to heaven from happiness?..

It's closer... just few steps left and I am able to see him.


Wow... I didn't expext that! Two guys!


Two most beautifulest, adorable and wanted! Who would you choose for yourself if you were on my place?..

Who is my fiance?..

- This girl is beautiful, don't you think?

- Indeed, a nice bride for someone..

- Are you going to marry today?

- Yes, exactly.

- Will you marry me?

- .....

To be contunied...


CAST

Tara Paxlapis-Savior as Bride

Orpheus Paxlapis-Savior as 1st guy

Viktor Savior as 2nd guy




King of Queen Wedding Planning


Founders:

Jaun Boucher

Angi Boucher (angi.darkfire)

Vivien Helse


We realise there is a need of excellent wedding planners in Second Life. From creating a small intimite wedding to a large wedding, we have the skills to do it for you, to make that special day unforgettable and as stress free as possible.


Trust us with your wedding needs and planning. Whatever you want, we can do it!


Our packages available in our office area, we can also do custom design wedding.


If you have any other events/parties you want us to organize for you, please contact us! We can do it for you!



41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page